Sunday matches are open to all members and are charged at £10 for seniors and £3 for Juniors

PLEASE NOTE matches are limited to 13 to ensure adequate space so please book on with Wayne Peake asap.

The home match record for the Sunday matches is currently 69lb set by the legend that is Brian Beswick from Peg 31 back in 2005.

If you are interested in coming along but have not fished a match or are short of a piece of equipment then please ask on the facebook page and we will try our best to provide advice and assistance - we are a friendly bunch so please expect a warm welcome and plenty of banter.

The Spring Opener - 17th March 2024

Christian Smith2610lb 9oz
Kevin Booth79lb
Mike Andrews216lb 1oz
Alan Duggan Jnr226lb
Pete Mills44lb 2oz
Damien Niquet144lb 2oz
Dan Hall64lb
Danny McGuinness353lb 12oz
Tony Zak343lb 4oz
Wayne Peake293lb
Mark Smith123lb
Alan Duggan Snr102lb 5oz
Paul Potter232lb 5oz
Steve Cheetham11lb 4oz
Shaun Sheridan194oz
Danny Parker332oz
Mark Preston31DNW
John Smith16DNW
Dave Leeming28DNW
Section Winners
Alan Duggan Jnr
Pete Mills
Dan Hall
Danny McGuinness

Tom Nesbitt Trophy - 7th April 2024

Mark Smith1425lb 3oz
Wayne Peake2221lb 9oz
Steve Cheetham1614lb 12oz
Danny McGuiness614lb 7oz
Al Diamond112lb 12oz
Simon Crellin1212lb 6oz
Kevin Booth2810lb 10oz
Shaun Sheridan269lb 10oz
Sam Ward299lb 4oz
John Smith157lb 9oz
Danny Parker336lb 15oz
John Dale316lb 6oz
Dan Hall355lb 13oz
Mark Preston214lb 7oz
Mike Andrews193lb 13oz
Josh Fielder92lb 13oz
Tony Zak41lb 2oz
Alan Duggan SNR7DNW
Pete Mills23DNW
Damien Niquet10DNW
Alan Duggan JNR34DNW

Reservoir Cup - 12th May 2024

Danny McGuinness2840lb 15oz
Simon Laird3533lb 6oz
Danny Parker729lb 3oz
Damien Niquet1227lb 11oz
Al Diamond1417lb 15oz
Andrew Newell1915lb 3oz
Steve Cheetham2213lb 12oz
John Smith1612lb 6oz
Alan Duggan Jnr2611lb
Mike Andrews3110lb 15oz
John Laird3410lb 14oz
Wayne Peake299lb
John Dale47lb
John Akrigg106lb 3oz

Brian & Barbara Palmer Trophy - 16th June 2024


Alan Cossey Trophy - 30th June 2024


Cliff Pirie Trophy - 21st July 2024


Rezomania - 1st September 2024


Alan Duggan Trophy - 15th September 2024